تخطي إلى معلومات المنتج
1 of 2

ايفاجاردن

STATLE GLITTER EYE SHADOW 412

STATLE GLITTER EYE SHADOW 412

سعر عادي 6.500 KWD
سعر عادي سعر البيع 6.500 KWD
تخفيضات نفذت الكمية
الشحن عند متابعة عملية الشراء.

وصف

ايفاجاردن ستاردست جليتر أي شادو ، هو انفجار ساحق من لمعان لإضافة تألق غيرعادي للعينين. لمسة نهائية متعددة الأبعاد ، براقه و مشرقة ، مزيج مثالي من اللؤلؤ واللمعان للحصول على نتيجة مذهلة. سهلة التطبيق وذات تركيبه مريحه ، وبفضل الفرشاه الملائمه يمكن تطبيقه بلطف على الجفن ، مع تطبيق واحد ، لإضافة لون مذهل وبريق إلى عينيك. يترك شعور بالانتعاش على الفور. بمجرد تطبيقه ، يظل اللون ساطعًا لفترة طويلة. هو السلاح السري لإضافة لمسة من الأناقة البراقة إلى الماكياج.

المكونات الفعاله :

 - Phytosqualane: يمنع فقدان الرطوبة ويستعيد ليونة الجلد ومرونة ، ويزيد من مستوى الماء.

تعليمات الإستخدام

بفضل الفرشاه المناسبه ، يمكن تطبيقه بسهولة على الجفن. يمكنك استخدام الجانب الضيق من الفرشاه لإنشاء خط رفيع على الجفن السفلي ، أو مع الجزء المسطح من الفرشاه ، يمكنك تطبيق المنتج على الجفن كله. يمكن استخدامه إما بمفرده أو أعلى ظل عيون آخر لإنشاء تأثير لمعان شديد الإضاءة. يمكن مزج المنتج مباشرة بعد التطبيق باستخدام فرشاة إيفاجاردنno.8.

المواد المنشطه

- Phytosqualane: يمنع فقدان الرطوبة ويستعيد ليونة الجلد ومرونة ، ويزيد من مستوى الماء.

تعليمات الإستخدام

بفضل الفرشاه المناسبه ، يمكن تطبيقه بسهولة على الجفن. يمكنك استخدام الجانب الضيق من الفرشاه لإنشاء خط رفيع على الجفن السفلي ، أو مع الجزء المسطح من الفرشاه ، يمكنك تطبيق المنتج على الجفن كله. يمكن استخدامه إما بمفرده أو أعلى ظل عيون آخر لإنشاء تأثير لمعان شديد الإضاءة. يمكن مزج المنتج مباشرة بعد التطبيق باستخدام فرشاة إيفاجاردنno.8.

المكونات

خالي من البارابين
مفحوصه من قبل اطباء الجلديه
بدون رائحة عطرية
خالي من التلك
D5خالي من ال
CEE / FDA / JP : حصل على الموافقة من
PAO6M

لضمان جودة وأداء المنتج، بعد كل استخدام، فمن الضروري إغلاق المنتج بإحكام .

المكونات

طريقة الاستخدام

عرض التفاصيل الكاملة

آراء العملاء

لا توجد تعليقات حتى الآن
0%
0
0%
0
0%
0
0%
0
0%
0

ماركة كويتية مصممة خصيصاً للبشرة العربية

فريق دكتور كيو كوزمتيكس

  • ماركة كويتية

    نحن نهتم بثقافتنا.

  • للبشرة العربية

    مصممة خصيصًا للبشرة العربية.

  • منتجات طبية متطورة

    بتصميم أخصائية الأمراض الجلدية الدكتورة قنال الصايغ.

  • الشحن لجميع أنحاء العالم

    نحن على بعد "ضغطة زر" منك.

Your Shopping Cart

It appears that your cart is currently empty!

CONTINUE SHOPPING
STARDUST GLITTER EYE SHADOW 412
STARDUST GLITTER EYE SHADOW 412

STARDUST GLITTER EYE SHADOW 412

7.500 KWD

Description

Evagarden make up Stardust Glitter Eye Shadow, an overwhelming explosion of glitter to add extraordinary shine to the eyes. A multidimensional, metallic and luminous finish, a perfect mix of pearls and glitter for a spectacular result. Easy, quick and with a comfortable texture, thanks to a convenient applicator it can be swept gently across the eyelid, with a single application, to add amazing colour and glitter to your eyes. Its soft and fresh gel consistency, thanks to its high water content, instantly leaves a feeling of freshness. Once set, the colour remains even and bright for a long time. Evagarden Stardust Glitter: the secret weapon to add a touch of sparkling elegance to your make up.

Active principles

 - Phytosqualane: it prevents moisture loss and restores skin softness and elasticity, increasing the level of hydration.

Directions for use

Thanks to a convenient applicator, it can be easily applied directly on the eyelid. You can use the narrow side of the applicator to create a thin line on the lower eyelid, or with the flat part of the applicator, you can apply the product over the whole eyelid. It can be used either on its own or on top of another eye shadow to create an extremely luminous glitter effect. The product can be blended right after application using the EVAGARDEN no.8 brush.

Active Principles

- Phytosqualane: it prevents moisture loss and restores skin softness and elasticity, increasing the level of hydration.

Directions for use

Thanks to a convenient applicator, it can be easily applied directly on the eyelid. You can use the narrow side of the applicator to create a thin line on the lower eyelid, or with the flat part of the applicator, you can apply the product over the whole eyelid. It can be used either on its own or on top of another eye shadow to create an extremely luminous glitter effect. The product can be blended right after application using the EVAGARDEN no.8 brush.

Ingredients

Formulated paraben free
Dermatologically tested
Fragrance free
Talc Free
D5 Free
Norm CEE/FDA/JP approved
PAO 6M

To guarantee the durability and performance of the product, after each use, it is essential to close tightly the packaging, especially No-transfer and Waterproof products.

Reviews
STARDUST GLITTER EYE SHADOW 412

STARDUST GLITTER EYE SHADOW 412

7.500 KWD

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)