تخطي إلى معلومات المنتج
1 of 1

ايفاجاردن

ماء ميسيلار ( للبشره الحساسه )

ماء ميسيلار ( للبشره الحساسه )

سعر عادي 5.750 KWD
سعر عادي سعر البيع 5.750 KWD
حسومات نفذت الكمية
الشحن عند متابعة عملية الشراء.

الوصف

ماء ميسيلار ينظف ويزيل وينقي الوجه والعينين للبشرة الحساسة أو غير النقية ، المخصب بمستخلصات نباتية طبيعية ومرطبة.
لا يحتوي على صابون أو كحول. يساعد على منع ظهور الخطوط والعيوب حيث أنه عن طريق إزالة الشوائب والخلايا الميتة يعزز تجديد الخلايا. يعطي مظهرًا أكثر تناسقًا وإشراقًا ونعومة للبشرة ، وهو جاهز لامتصاص علاجات العناية بالبشرة.
جميع فوائد وفعالية مجموعة مختارة من مزيلات المكياج والمنظفات في منتج واحد.

المكونات :

ماء ميسيلار ينظف ويزيل وينقي الوجه والعينين للبشرة الحساسة أو غير النقية ، المخصب بمستخلصات نباتية طبيعية ومرطبة.
لا يحتوي على صابون أو كحول. يساعد على منع ظهور الخطوط والعيوب حيث أنه عن طريق إزالة الشوائب والخلايا الميتة يعزز تجديد الخلايا. يعطي مظهرًا أكثر تناسقًا وإشراقًا ونعومة للبشرة ، وهو جاهز لامتصاص علاجات العناية بالبشرة.
جميع فوائد وفعالية مجموعة مختارة من مزيلات المكياج والمنظفات في منتج واحد.

طريقة الإستخدام

ضعيه باستخدام قرص قطني وتنظيف الوجه والرقبة. لضمان تأثير أفضل في منطقة محيط العين ، نوصي بترك الأقراص مبللة بماء ميسيلار على جفونك لبضع ثوان لإزالة أي بقايا للمكياج. لا حاجة للشطف. بعد استخدام Micellar Sensitive ، نقترح تطبيق Hydraone Lotion لزيادة تأثير الترطيب والعناية بالبشرة ، متبوعًا بمنتجات Hydraone أو خط Seacaviar ، حسب الحاجة.

تلتزم إيفاجاردن بتحديث قوائم المكونات المنشورة في المتجر عبر الإنترنت باستمرار. ومع ذلك ، قد تكون المكونات عرضة للاختلافات. لا تستطيع ايفاجاردن ضمان تحديث هذه القوائم في جميع الأوقات وفي جميع الأجزاء. يرجى الرجوع دائمًا إلى عبوة المنتج للحصول على قائمة المكونات الدقيقة.

AQUA، جلسريدات PEG-6 CAPRILIC / الكابريك، بوليسوربات 20، DIGLYCERIN، HEXYLENE غليكول، HYDROXYACETOPHENONE، CAPRYLYL غليكول، البيتين، عطر، نياكيناميدي، GLYCERIN، حبوب، رباعي الصوديوم الغلوتامات ثنائي الأسيتات، ALPHA-جلوكان قليل السكاريد، جلايكول بوتيلين، MAGNOLIA BIONDII BUD / FLOWER مستخلص ، هيدروكسيد الصوديوم ، مستخلص بونيايا ، مستخلص نبات البوتاسيوم ، الصوديوم بنزوات ، مستخلص الكاميليا سينينيس.

 

خالي من البارابين
مفحوصه من قبل اطباء الجلديه
CEE / FDA / JP : حصل على الموافقة من
D5خالي من ال
PAO6M

 

لضمان جودة وأداء المنتج، بعد كل استخدام، فم بإغلاق المنتج بإحكام.

المكونات

طريقة الاستخدام

عرض التفاصيل الكاملة

آراء العملاء

لا توجد تعليقات حتى الآن
0%
0
0%
0
0%
0
0%
0
0%
0

ماركة كويتية مصممة خصيصاً للبشرة العربية

فريق دكتور كيو كوزمتيكس

  • ماركة كويتية

    نحن نهتم بثقافتنا.

  • للبشرة العربية

    مصممة خصيصًا للبشرة العربية.

  • منتجات طبية متطورة

    بتصميم أخصائية الأمراض الجلدية الدكتورة قنال الصايغ.

  • الشحن لجميع أنحاء العالم

    نحن على بعد "ضغطة زر" منك.

Skip to product information
1 of 1

EVAGARDEN

MICELLAR SENSITIVE (MICELLAR WATER)

MICELLAR SENSITIVE (MICELLAR WATER)

Regular price 5.750 KWD
Regular price Sale price 5.750 KWD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

DESCRIPTION

The micellar water that cleanses, removes and purifies the face and eyes for delicate or impure skin, enriched with moisturizing, soothing and natural plant extracts.
Does not contain soap or alcohol. Helps prevent the appearance of lines and imperfections as, by removing impurities and dead cells, it promotes cell renewal. It gives a more even, luminous and smoother look to skin, which is ready to absorb skin care treatments.
All the benefits and effectiveness of a selection of make-up removers and detergents in a single product.

ACTIVE PRINCIPLES

The micellar water that cleanses, removes and purifies the face and eyes for delicate or impure skin, enriched with moisturizing, soothing and natural plant extracts.
Does not contain soap or alcohol. Helps prevent the appearance of lines and imperfections as, by removing impurities and dead cells, it promotes cell renewal. It gives a more even, luminous and smoother look to skin, which is ready to absorb skin care treatments.
All the benefits and effectiveness of a selection of make-up removers and detergents in a single product.

DIRECTIONS FOR USE

Apply with a cotton disc and cleanse face and neck. To ensure a better effect in the eye contour area, we recommend leaving the discs soaked in micellar water on your eyelids for a few seconds to remove any make-up residues. No need to rinse. After using Micellar Sensitive, we suggest applying Hydraone Lotion to increase the moisturising and skin care effect, followed by the products of the Hydraone or Seacaviar line, as needed.

EVAGARDEN commits to constantly update the lists of ingredients posted on the online shop. However, the ingredients may be subject to variations. EVAGARDEN is not able to guarantee that these lists will be kept up-to-date at all times and in all parts. Please always refer to the product packaging for the precise list of ingredients.

AQUA, PEG-6 CAPRILIC/CAPRIC GLYCERIDES, POLYSORBATE 20, DIGLYCERIN, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, HYDROXYACETOPHENONE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, BETAINE, PARFUM, NIACINAMIDE, GLYCERIN, INULIN, TETRASODIUM GLUTAMATE DIACETATE, ALPHA-GLUCAN OLIGOSACCHARIDE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, MAGNOLIA BIONDII BUD/FLOWER EXTRACT, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, PAEONIA OFFICINALIS FLOWER EXTRACT, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT.

 

Formulated paraben free
Dermatologically tested
Norm CEE/FDA/JP approved
D5 Free
PAO 6M

 

To guarantee the durability and performance of the product, after each use, it is essential to close tightly the packaging, especially No-transfer and Waterproof products.

Ingredients

How to use

View full details

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

A Kuwaiti Medical Cosmetics Brand that thrives to enhance your Arab Skin Beauty

- Dr. Q Cosmetics Team

  • Kuwaiti Brand

    We care about our culture.

  • Arab Skin

    Designed specifically to match our Arab skin needs.

  • Medically Formulated

    Formulated by the renowned dermatologist Dr. Kanal Al-Sayegh.

  • Worldwide Shipping

    We are a 'click' away from you.