خطأ : تضمين الاستخدام غير مسموح به في هذا السياق
0 عربة التسوق
تمت الإضافة إلى عربة التسوق
    لديك الوحدات الموجودة فى سلة التسوق الخاصة بك
    لديك 1 البند في عربة التسوق
    الاجمالي
    الدفع البحث في التسوق

    العلامة التجارية الفلسفة

    مستحضرات التجميل د. كيو هي علامة تجارية كويتية ، مصممة في فرنسا ، ومعبأة من خلال العديد من المرافق في جميع أنحاء العالم. نسعى جاهدين لتزويدك بأعلى جودة وعلاج فعال ممكن. شهدت شركة Dr. Q Cosmetics طلبًا غير مسبوق على مر السنين ونجحت بالفعل في تحقيق حصة كبيرة في السوق ، وستستمر رغبتنا في تزويد الناس بأفضل المنتجات الموجودة في السوق في قيادتنا إلى الجيل القادم مع شركاء مدى الحياة وقاعدة العملاء المخلصين والثقة.

    منتج مستحضرات التجميل الأكثر عصرية في الشرق الأوسط ، صاغه أطباء الجلد المشهورون عالمياً الدكتورة كنال الصايغ وفريق من أطباء الجلد. مع أكثر من 40 عامًا من الخبرة في مجال الأمراض الجلدية ، وإصرارًا على توفير العلاجات الأكثر أمانًا وفعالية لأمراض الجلد بأسعار في متناول الجميع ، وُلد دكتور كيو كوزمتيكس. حل يمكنك الوثوق به. 

    رؤيتنا

    تتمثل رؤيتنا في إنشاء علاجات موضعية للعناية بالبشرة وحمايتها ، وحلول للشعر ، ومكملات غذائية تغير الحياة ، من خلال علم المياه الخلوية. ينظر علم المياه الخلوية إلى قدرة أغشية الخلايا على الاحتفاظ بالماء داخل الخلايا كعلامة أساسية لصحة الشباب الجيدة ، وقد تم تصميم منتجات دكتور كيو لبدء التحول في صحة الجلد ومظهره على المستوى الخلوي.

     منتجات دكتور كيو هي تعبير عن مقاربة ثلاثية ركائز شاملة للرعاية التي نسميها الصحة الشاملة. يتم توفير الرعاية الموضعية من خلال علاجنا الموضعي المتقدم. يتم توفير الرعاية الداخلية من خلال مكملات غذائية قوية داخلية للعناية بالبشرة ، في حين يتم توفير الرعاية الذاتية العاطفية للشفاء من اللمس والدعم من الأصدقاء والعائلة والمجتمع. من خلال خلق بيئة مثالية في كل من هذه المجالات ، يمكننا تجديد حيوية ، عكس علامات الشيخوخة وإبطال الضرر الناجم عن العوامل البيئية ، والإجهاد الثقافي والعجز الهرموني.

    مستحضرات تجميل دكتور كيو ميسورة التكلفة وطبية وفعالة.

    مستحضرات التجميل الطبية

    الدكتور Q مستحضرات التجميل ليست مجرد خط للعناية بالبشرة، وكان هدف فريقنا الرئيسي لخلق مستحضرات التجميل المنتجات التي المهنيين الطبيين الثقة بما فيه الكفاية لاستخدام وعلاج مع، في حين يسمح لجميع العملاء للحصول على نفس المستوى من العلاج في المنزل.

    من الرمان إلى البرتقال، الدكتور Q يعطي اهتماما خاصا للمكونات العرقية النباتية الطبيعية التي كانت تستخدم تقليديا لتعزيز الصحة والعافية. ونحن ملتزمون بتوفير منتج للسوق مع المكونات والتقنيات التي تسفر عن نتائج حقيقية، عاما بعد عام منتجاتنا العناية بالبشرة إلى المستوى التالي - حيث التحول ليس ممكنا فقط - انها مرئية ...

     

     

     

    العروض

    غير متوفرة

    غير متوفّرة

0 Cart
Added to Cart
    You have items in your cart
    You have 1 item in your cart
    Total
    Check Out Continue Shopping

    Brand Philosophy

    Dr. Q Cosmetics is a Kuwaiti brand, designed in France, & Packaged through many facilities across the world. We strive to provide you with the highest quality and effective treatment possible. Dr. Q Cosmetics has seen unprecedented demand over the years and have already succeeded in achieving a considerable market share, and our desire to provide people with the best product there is in the market will continue to lead us into the next generation with life long partners, loyal customer base and trust.

    The trendiest Middle-Eastern cosmetics producer, formulated by world renowned dermatologists Dr. Kanal Al-Sayegh and a team of dermatologists. With over 40 years of experience in the dermatology field, and determination to provide the safest & most effective treatments for skin conditions at an affordable price, Dr. Q Cosmetics was born. a solution you can trust. 

    Vision

    Our vision is to create topical skincare treatments & protection, hair solutions and dietary supplements that transform lives, through The Science of Cellular Water. The science of cellular water looks at the ability of cell membranes to hold water within cells as the fundamental marker of youthful good health, Dr. Q products are designed to begin transformation of skin health and appearance at the cellular level.

     Dr. Q products are an expression of a comprehensive three pillars approach to care that we call Inclusive Health. Topical care is provided through our advanced topical treatment; Internal care is provided through powerful Internal Skincare dietary supplements, while Emotional Self-care is provided the healing power of touch and support of friends, family and community. By creating the ideal environment in each of these realms, we can renew vitality, reverse the signs of aging and undo the damage done by environmental factors, cultural stress and hormonal deficits.

    Dr. Q Cosmetics are affordable, medical & effective.

    Medical Cosmetics

    Dr. Q Cosmetics is not merely a skin care line, our team main goal was to create cosmetics products that medical professionals trust enough to use and treat with, while allowing all customers to receive the same level of treatment at home.

    From pomegranates to oranges, Dr. Q gives special consideration to natural ethno-botanical ingredients that have traditionally been used to enhance health and wellness. We are committed to providing a product to the market with ingredients and technologies that yield real results, year after year our products skin care to the next level - where transformation is not just possible - it's visible...

     

     

     

    Sale

    Unavailable

    Sold Out