0 سلة التسوق
إضافة إلى العربة
    لديك الوحدات الموجودة فى سلة التسوق الخاصة بك
    لديك 1 البند في عربة التسوق
    المجموع النهائي
    الدفع مواصلة التسوق
    نحن نقدر لك التوقف والتصفح والترويج للتسوق معنا. نأمل أن تكون هذه الزيارة ممتعة مثل أي زيارة قد تكون دفعتها سابقًا. نحن نهدف إلى توفير مستحضرات تجميل ومستحضرات تجميل ذات جودة عالية لك. لقد سعينا لخلق أجواء من "التسوق مع الفارق". كما نقدم خدمة التسوق ، حيث نساعدك على تصميم اختياراتك الشرائية. لإكمال مجموعتنا ، قمنا دائماً بالاستعانة بمنتجات عالية الجودة من موردين ومصنعين آخرين. لذلك ، هذه بداية جديدة وتأتي بشعور كبير من الإثارة. نحن منفتحون دائمًا على الاقتراحات ويسعدنا الحصول على تعليقاتك نظرًا لوجود الكثير لتعلمه. لذلك يمكنك استكشاف والعثور على الجمال والمكياج والأحجار الكريمة ، في معرض على الإنترنت أو واحدة من العديد من المواقع
    ستجد ما تبحث عنه لنفسك أو منتجات رائعة لأحبائك. ستجد منتجات حصرية مع مستحضراتنا المخففة ، وبطانات الشفة ، وأحمر الشفاه ، والكحل ، وماسكارا ، وأدوات التجميل وغيرها. في متجرنا ، نفخر بكوننا قادرين على تقديم منتجات مكياج ذات جودة عالية ومهنية بأسعار ستثير إعجابك. مكياجنا ومستحضرات التجميل لدينا غنية بالمعادن ومصممة خصيصا لترك بشرتك مع وهج صحي طويل الأمد. نحن مقتنعون بأن كل امرأة يجب أن تكون قادرة على أن تبدو وكأنها مليون دولار دون أن تنفق الكثير على مكياج الجودة. لا تنظر إلى أبعد من ذلك ، انغمس في مستحضرات التجميل عالية الجودة من منا وملء مجموعة ماكياج مع شراء العصرية.
    يمكن الوصول إلى قسم خدمة العملاء عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف. ممثلينا مستعدون دائمًا للتحدث معك خلال ساعات العمل العادية. احرص دائمًا على تأكيد رقم الطلب الخاص بك لجعل الأمر سهلاً على خدمتك. تتم معالجة الطلبات بمجرد استلامها وسيتم شحنها من موقع مناسب لها. إذا أدركت أنك قد ارتكبت خطأً في طلبك ، فالرجاء إخبارنا بذلك على الفور عبر البريد الإلكتروني. إذا لم تتم معالجة طلبك حتى الآن ، فقد نتمكن من تصحيحه. ولكن إذا تم شحن الحزمة بالفعل ، فلن نتمكن من تعديل أي شيء.
    إذا ارتكبت خطأ في إجراء الدفع الخاص بك أو كان المبلغ الموجود على التأكيد غير صحيح ، يرجى الاتصال بخدمة العملاء لتصحيح ذلك. إذا كانت لديك أسئلة حول طلبك ، يمكنك الاتصال بقسم خدمة العملاء لدينا. سنخبرك ما إذا كانت أي عروض ترويجية وعروض خاصة قد تهمك. في حالة تلقي المنتجات المعيبة أو التالفة أو التي يتم شحنها بشكل غير صحيح ، اتصل على الفور بقسم خدمة العملاء. يجب أن تتم جميع العوائد من خلال خدمة العملاء قبل العودة إلى موقع البيع بالتجزئة. نأمل أن تجد شيئًا أثار الاهتمام على موقعنا. رضا العملاء هو هدفنا الرئيسي. استمتع وشكرا للتسوق. سنكون سعداء للرد على أي أسئلة. لا تنسوا زيارة مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي لدينا ، والانضمام إلى قائمة المشتركين لدينا للحصول على الخصومات والعروض الخاصة والتحديثات والإصدارات الخاصة.
    فريق الدكتور كيو
    تخفيضات

    غير متوفرة

    مباعة

Free Shipping on All Orders in Kuwait, and FLAT rate shipping Worldwide
0 Cart
Added to Cart
    You have items in your cart
    You have 1 item in your cart
    Total
    Check Out Continue Shopping
         We appreciate your stopping by, browse around and feel free to shop with us. We hope that this visit becomes as enjoyable as any visit that you may have paid previously. We aim to provide quality trending makeup and cosmetics to you. We have endeavored to create an ambiance of "shopping with a difference". We also provide a service of shopping, where we assist you to style your purchasing choices. To compliment our range we have always outsourced quality products from other suppliers and manufacturers. Therefore, this is a new beginning and it comes with a great sense of excitement. We are always open to suggestion and glad to get your feedback since there is a lot to learn. So may you explore and find beauty and makeup gems, in our online gallery or one of our many locations
     
         You will find what you're looking for yourself or great products for your loved ones. You'll find exclusive products with our concealers, lip liners, lipsticks, eyeliners, mascaras, beauty tools and more. At our store, we pride ourselves on being able to offer top quality, professional makeup products at prices that will impress you. Our makeup and cosmetics are enriched with minerals and are specifically designed to leave your skin with a long lasting, healthy glow. We are convinced that each woman should be able to look and feel like a million bucks without spending so much on quality makeup. Don't look further, indulge in high-quality cosmetics from us and fill that makeup kit with trendy buys.
     
        Our customer service department is reachable via by e-mail, or telephone. Our representatives are always ready to talk to you during normal business hours. Always have your order confirmation number with you to make it easy for us to serve you. Orders are processed as soon as they are received and will be shipped from a location best suited for it. If you realize that you have made an error in your order, please let us know immediately via e-mail. If your order has not yet been processed, we may be able to correct it. However if the package has already been shipped, we will be unable to modify anything.
     
         If you made an error in your payment procedure or the amount on the confirmation is incorrect, please call Customer Care to have it corrected. If you have questions about your order, you may contact our customer service department. We will let you know if any upcoming promotions and specials may interest you. Incase you receive defective, damaged, or incorrectly shipped products, get in touch with the customer service department immediately. All returns should be made through customer service before returning to a retail location. We hope you found something that sparked interest on our website. Customer satisfaction is our main objective. Enjoy and thanks for shopping. We would be glad to respond to any questions. Don't forget to visit our social media sites, and join our subscriber’s list for discounts, specials, updates and special releases.
                              The Dr. Q Team
    Sale

    Unavailable

    Sold Out